Valga Jaanikese kool                       

Kontaktid:

Direktor

(+372)53412974

kool@jaanikese.edu.ee

Õppealajuhataja

(+372)56254680

mai.talu@jaanikese.edu.ee 

Juhiabi

(+372)7641823

sekretar@jaanikese.edu.ee

Õpetajate tuba

(+372)7660010

 

Õpilaskodu

(+372)7661790

 

Majandusalajuhataja

(+372)7661209

majjuht@jaanikese.edu.ee

 

(+372)5206635

 

Andmekaitse spetsialist

(+372)7641823

sekretar@jaanikese.edu.ee

IT spetsialist

(+372)56708159

konstantin.jallai@jaanikese.edu.ee

Kõik töötajad:

Nimi

Amet

e-mail

Käst, Jaanika

direktor

jaanika.kast@jaanikese.edu.ee

Alumäe, Külli

kasvataja

kulli.alumae@jaanikese.edu.ee

Barteneva, Jelena

ravikehakultuur

jelena.barteneva@jaanikese.edu.ee

Dinis, Nadezda

õpetaja

nadezda.dinis@jaanikese.edu.ee

Jallai,Konstantin

IT spetsialist

konstantin.jallai@jaanikese.edu.ee

Kalugina, Oksana

õpetaja

oksana.kalugina@jaanikese.edu.ee

Kiis, Õie

õpetaja

oie.kiis@jaanikese.edu.ee

Kivest, Ingrid

õpetaja

ingrid.kivest@jaanikese.edu.ee

Kuus, Küllike

juhiabi

sekretar@jaanikese.edu.ee

Laik, Vapu

õpetaja

vapu.laik@jaanikese.edu.ee

Lill, Maret

logopeed

maret.lill@jaanikese.edu.ee

Mitri, Ivar

õpetaja

ivar.mitri@jaanikese.edu.ee

Mõttus, Merike

huvijuht

merike.mottus@jaanikese.edu.ee

Nukk, Viivi

õpetaja abi

viivi.nukk@jaanikese.edu.ee

Olesk, Jaan

õpetaja

jaan.olesk@jaanikese.edu.ee

Pavlenko, Veera

logopeed

vera.pavlenko@jaanikese.edu.ee

Potjava, Olga

õpetaja abi

olga.potjava@jaanikese.edu.ee

Raud, Liidia

õpetaja abi

liidia.raud@jaanikese.edu.ee

Raudsik, Liili

õpetaja abi

 

Roosimäe, Toomas

kasvataja abi

 

Saar, Evo

õpetaja

evo.saar@jaanikese.edu.ee

Salumäe, Janne

õpetaja

janne.salumae@jaanikese.edu.ee

Savtšuk, Igor

õpetaja, kasvataja

igor.savchuk@jaanikese.edu.ee

Siritsa, Diana

kasvataja abi

diana.siritsa@jaanikese.edu.ee

Sljusartšuk, Jelena

õpetaja

jelena.sljusarchuk@jaanikese.edu.ee

Šemeljov, Vadim

majandusjuhataja

majjuht@jaanikese.edu.ee

Šemeljova, Anzelika

õpetaja

 

Talu, Mai

õppealajuhataja

Mai.Talu@jaanikese.edu.ee

Velitško, Liina

õpetaja

liina.velichko@jaanikese.edu.ee

Veltri, Kersti

õpetaja

kersti.veltri@jaanikese.edu.ee

Veremei, Natalja

õpetaja

natalja.veremei@jaanikese.edu.ee

 

 

 

 

 

 

Надпись: Aadress: Viljandi 82, Valga, 68209 Valga maakond
Registrikood: 70004293